Marcelo T. de Alvear 2142, piso 6° Sector B, Ciudad Autónoma de Buenos Aires
(C1122AAH), República Argentina
(54-11) 5287-6690
info.secretaria@saio.org.ar

Relaciones provinciales SAIO

Delegados Provinciales:

CÓRDOBA

Evelin Bachmeier
evelinbachmeier@unc.edu.ar

Fabiana Carletto Korber
fabiana.carletto@unc.edu.ar

Miriam Grenon
miriam.grenon@unc.edu.ar

Silvia López de Blanc
silvia.lopezdeblanc@unc.edu.ar

Gabriela Martín
ggmartin@hotmail.com

CORRIENTES

Sandra Martínez
saelma_67@hotmail.com

LA PLATA

Emilio Azar
od.emilioazar@gmail.com

Javier Giménez
gimenezja@gmail.com

MENDOZA

Claudia Fernández
claudia.n.fdz@gmail.com

PATAGONIA

Patricia Mulbany
pmulbany@speedy.com.ar

Mariana Preliasco
mpreliasco@unrn.edu.ar

ROSARIO

Gustavo Feser
g-feser@hotmail.com

Esteban Funosas
efunosas@hotmail.com

TUCUMAN

Sandra Iturre
sandravivianaiturre@gmail.com

Luis Wuscovi
luisfwuscovi@hotmail.com